Thursday, January 29, 2015 Last update: 6:03 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

VoltDB

News articles for VoltDB:

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Thursday, December 18, 2014

  • SNAPCARD Chooses VoltDB and Fast Data to Process Real-time Bitcoin Transactions
    BEDFORD, Mass., Dec. 18, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- SNAPCARD, the leader in digital currency payment processing, today announced it has chosen VoltDB, the world's fastest operational database, to securely process virtual currency transactions in real time and deliver the benefits of fast data to its growing community of merchants. http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20141113/158468LOGO As virtual currencies, ... read more

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

  • IIS Enhances Fast Data Capabilities with Cutting-Edge VoltDB Technologies
    PLAINVIEW, N.Y. and BEDFORD, Mass., Dec. 16, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- International Integrated Solutions, Ltd. (IIS), provider of end-to-end consulting and comprehensive IT solutions, has partnered with VoltDB, the world's fastest in-memory operational database that delivers rapid data ingestion with real-time analytics and per-event decision-making in a ... read more

Monday, November 17, 2014

  • VoltDB Names Veteran HP Executive to Expand Asia-Pacific Region
    BEDFORD, Mass., Nov. 17, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- VoltDB, the leader in fast data solutions to enable the development of streaming data applications, today announced Shyam Sundar has joined the company to lead sales in the Asia-Pacific region. Sundar's hire builds on VoltDB's strategy to expand its ... read more

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014