Friday, October 31, 2014 Last update: 9:03 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Houston Wire & Cable Company

News articles for Houston Wire & Cable Company:

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014

  • Houston Wire & Cable Company Reports Results for the First Quarter of 2014
    HOUSTON, TX -- (Marketwired) -- 05/08/14 -- Houston Wire & Cable Company (NASDAQ: HWCC) (the "Company") announced operating results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2014. Selected highlights were: Record first quarter sales of $100.3 million Improving regional sales trends contributed to overall growth Net income of $3.7 million Diluted ... read more

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Friday, March 14, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Thursday, February 20, 2014

  • Houston Wire & Cable Company Joins Affiliated Distributors
    HOUSTON, TX -- (Marketwired) -- 02/20/14 -- Houston Wire & Cable Company (NASDAQ: HWCC) is excited to announce its membership with Affiliated Distributors (AD), a dynamic community of independent distributors and manufacturers of construction and industrial products. This partnership will provide enhanced support and resources to help accelerate growth ... read more

Monday, February 10, 2014

  • Houston Wire & Cable Company Announces First Quarter Dividend
    HOUSTON, TX -- (Marketwired) -- 02/10/14 -- The Board of Directors of Houston Wire & Cable Company (NASDAQ: HWCC) today declared a cash dividend of $0.11 per share on the Common Stock, payable February 28, 2014, to shareholders of record of Common Stock at the close of business on ... read more

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

Friday, October 25, 2013

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Friday, August 2, 2013

  • Houston Wire & Cable Company Announces Third Quarter Dividend
    HOUSTON, TX -- (Marketwired) -- 08/02/13 -- The Board of Directors of Houston Wire & Cable Company (NASDAQ: HWCC) today declared a cash dividend of $0.11 per share on the Common Stock, payable August 30, 2013, to shareholders of record of Common Stock at the close of business on ... read more

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Tuesday, May 7, 2013