Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Last update: 10:03 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Zetta.net

News articles for Zetta.net:

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

  • Zetta.net Announces Direct-to-Cloud DRaaS for Physical and Virtual Servers
    SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 05/19/15 -- Zetta.net launched its direct-to-cloud DRaaS solution to support a mix of physical and virtual servers. Zetta.net's cloudDRaaS, is a Disaster Recovery-as-a-Service (DRaaS) that provides companies with the ability to recover and operate their business-critical servers -- both physical and virtual directly from ... read more

Monday, May 4, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

  • TruePosition Selected Zetta.net to Backup 70TB of Data to the Cloud
    SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/28/15 -- Zetta.net today announced that TruePosition, the global leader in location determination and intelligence solutions, has chosen Zetta.net's cloud backup and disaster recovery (DR) solution to quickly transfer TruePosition's massive backup requirement of 70TB and address its need for immediate restores. Tweet this: TruePosition ... read more

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

  • Zetta.net Art Ledbetter Recognized as CRN 2015 Channel Chief
    SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 03/11/15 -- Zetta.net announced today that its Director of Channels, Art Ledbetter has been named to the prestigious list of The Channel Company's 2015 CRN Channel Chiefs. The influential executives on this annual list represent the most powerful leaders in the IT channel who ... read more

Monday, March 9, 2015

  • Zetta.net Named a Top 20 Coolest Cloud Storage Vendor of 2015 by CRN
    SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 03/09/15 -- Zetta.net today announced it earned recognition on The Channel Company's CRN Top 20 Coolest Cloud Computing Vendor of 2015. The annual list recognizes some of the most innovative cloud companies supporting the IT channel industry. Zetta.net offers a cloud backup and disaster ... read more

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

  • Zetta.net Honored as Coolest Cloud Storage Vendor by CRN
    SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 01/28/15 -- Zetta.net today announced it has earned recognition as one of The Channel Company's CRN 100 Coolest Cloud Computing Vendors of 2015. This annual list recognizes some of the most innovative cloud companies supporting the IT channel today. Zetta.net offers a cloud backup ... read more

Monday, January 26, 2015

Monday, December 22, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

  • Zetta.net Announces Results of Bare Metal Recovery Utilization IT Survey
    SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 12/02/14 -- Cloud backup & disaster recovery provider Zetta.net announced the results of a recent survey on bare metal recovery (BMR) usage in modern IT. "Anecdotally, bare metal recovery has a reputation for being unreliable," commented Gary Sevounts, CMO, Zetta.net. "But it was difficult to ... read more

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

  • Zetta.net Offers Migration Program to Users of Discontinued Backup Exec Appliance
    SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 10/15/14 -- Following Symantec's notice that the Backup Exec appliance line is being discontinued, cloud backup and disaster recovery provider Zetta.net today announced a migration program for those Symantec Backup Exec appliance customers whose devices are affected. "Stability is essential to successful backup programs, and ... read more

Tuesday, September 9, 2014