Saturday, October 25, 2014 Last update: 8:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Sumo Logic

News articles for Sumo Logic:

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

  • Sumo Logic Named a "Cool Vendor" in Gartner Report
    REDWOOD CITY, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 05/07/14 -- Sumo Logic, the next generation machine data analytics company, announced it has been named in the Gartner "Cool Vendors in Application Performance Monitoring and IT Operations Analytics, 2014"(1) report by Jonah Kowall, Will Cappelli and Colin Fletcher. Gartner, Inc. is ... read more

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

  • UPDATE: Sumo Logic Announces Certified Integration With ServiceNow
    REDWOOD CITY, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/29/14 -- Sumo Logic, the next generation machine data analytics company, today announced the certified integration of its cloud-based analytics services with ServiceNow®. The integration benefits enterprises looking to streamline end-to-end visibility to detect and remedy known and anomalous events in real time. The ... read more
  • Sumo Logic Announces Certified Integration With ServiceNow
    REDWOOD CITY, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 04/29/14 -- Sumo Logic, the next generation machine data analytics company, today announced the certified integration of its cloud-based analytics services with ServiceNow®. The integration benefits enterprises looking to streamline end-to-end visibility to detect and remedy known and anomalous events in real time. The ... read more

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

  • Sumo Logic Announces Successful Completion of Type 2 SOC 2 Examination
    REDWOOD CITY, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 01/14/14 -- Sumo Logic, the next generation machine data intelligence company, today announced that it has successfully completed its Service Organization Controls (SOC) Type 2 examination. The examination, conducted by independent accounting and auditing firm BrightLine CPAs & Associates, Inc., evaluated the processes, ... read more

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

  • Sumo Logic Announces Integration With AWS CloudTrail
    REDWOOD CITY, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 11/13/13 -- Sumo Logic, the next generation machine data analytics company, today announced its integration with and support for Amazon Web Services (AWS) CloudTrail -- a new service that records API calls made to AWS, launched earlier today. Organizations can use the advanced ... read more

Tuesday, October 22, 2013