Monday, July 28, 2014 Last update: 7:33 AM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

Big Fish

News articles for Big Fish:

Thursday, July 17, 2014

  • Big Fish Launches "CascadeĀ®" on Mobile Smartphones and Tablets
    SEATTLE, July 17, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Are you ready to try the game that's making everyone finally quit crushing candies? Cascade(®) from Big Fish is available today for free on mobile devices. With 140 handcrafted puzzles to solve, Cascade combines a Match-3 game with a Slot Machine in an entirely ... read more

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Friday, February 28, 2014

  • "Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond" Available on iPhone and iPad
    SEATTLE, Feb. 28, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Big Fish, the world's largest producer of casual games, collaborated with the Smithsonian on a history-based adventure game called Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond based on the Smithsonian Institution National Musuem of Natural History's Hope Diamond. First launched on the PC and Mac, the ... read more

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

  • "Big Fish Casino" Introduces First Real-Time Mobile Social Craps Play
    SEATTLE, Feb. 25, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Big Fish, world's largest producer of casual games, today announced that its chart-topping, free-to-play mobile game, Big Fish Casino, now includes a real-time social Craps game. Big Fish Casino is the first digital casino to offer synchronous play in a mobile Craps game, ... read more

Thursday, February 13, 2014