Thursday, December 25, 2014 Last update: 9:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

UTC Aerospace Systems

News articles for UTC Aerospace Systems:

Monday, December 22, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

  • UTC Aerospace Systems Supports Boeing CST-100 Vehicle
    CHARLOTTE, N.C., Nov. 6, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- UTC Aerospace Systems is supporting the development of Boeing's CST-100 Commercial Crew Transportation System, which won a $4.2B Commercial Crew Transportation Capability Contract (CCtCap) from NASA on September 16, 2014. UTC Aerospace Systems is a unit of United Technologies ... read more

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

  • UTC Aerospace Systems technology supports Sikorsky S-97 RAIDER(TM)
    CHARLOTTE, N.C., Oct. 2, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- UTC Aerospace Systems provides technology that supports the high performance of Sikorsky's new S-97 RAIDER helicopter. On-board the RAIDER(TM) during today's rollout ceremony in West Palm Beach, Florida were numerous systems provided by UTC Aerospace Systems. UTC Aerospace Systems and ... read more

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

  • Harris County Sheriff selects Cloud Cap Technology TASE400HD
    CHARLOTTE, N.C., Aug. 14, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- The Harris County Sheriff's Office (HCSO) in Texas has integrated the UTC Aerospace Systems Cloud Cap Technology TASE400HD airborne imaging system into their OH-58 helicopter. HCSO is the largest sheriff's office in Texas and the third largest in the ... read more