Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Last update: 12:33 AM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

UBM Tech

News articles for UBM Tech:

Friday, July 11, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

  • UBM Tech Unveils the New Bank Systems & Technology Community
    SAN FRANCISCO, July 10, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- UBM Tech today unveiled the new community-driven Bank Systems & Technology (banktech.com), an interactive platform for bank technology professionals to connect with peers, editors and industry experts. The redesigned site provides the latest news, commentary, and discussion on the most pressing issues that ... read more

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

  • UBM Tech Takes Home Six Awards from ExpoNext Conference
    SAN FRANCISCO, July 8, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- UBM Tech live events and professionals collectively accepted six awards at ExpoNext 2014, a conference and awards program designed by the editors of EXPO for leading tradeshow and event producers. The awards recognized UBM Tech's strong leadership and highlighted ... read more

Monday, June 30, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

  • UBM Tech Launches the New Wall Street & Technology Community
    SAN FRANCISCO, May 22, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- UBM Tech today announced the new community-driven Wall Street & Technology (wallstreetandtech.com), an interactive platform for capital markets and investment management technology professionals to connect with peers, editors and industry experts. The redesigned site provides the latest news, commentary, and discussion on the ... read more

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

  • InformationWeek's 2014 IT Salary Survey Reveals IT Pays Well
    SAN FRANCISCO, May 21, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- According to InformationWeek's annual IT Salary Survey, IT pays well and pay rose modestly in the past year. U.S. IT professionals' median total compensation hit $92,000 for staffers and $120,000 for managers, while base salaries are $88,000 for staffers and $112,000 for ... read more

Monday, May 19, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014