Saturday, July 4, 2015 Last update: Yesterday, 6:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Fleetmatics Group PLC

News articles for Fleetmatics Group PLC:

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

  • Fleetmatics to Exhibit at WBR Field Service USA
    DUBLIN and BOSTON, April 17, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Fleetmatics Group PLC (NYSE: FLTX), a leading global provider of mobile workforce solutions for service-based businesses of all sizes delivered as software-as-a-service (SaaS) will be exhibiting at the Worldwide Business Research (WBR) Field Service USA conference in Palm Springs, ... read more

Monday, April 13, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

  • Fleetmatics to Exhibit at NAFA 2015 Institute & Expo
    DUBLIN and BOSTON, April 9, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Fleetmatics Group PLC (NYSE: FLTX), a leading global provider of mobile workforce solutions for service-based businesses of all sizes delivered as software-as-a-service (SaaS) will be exhibiting at the NAFA (National Association of Fleet Administrators) 2015 Institute & Expo from ... read more

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

  • FleetmaticsĀ® Enhances its Field Service Management Solution
    DUBLIN and BOSTON, Feb. 18, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Fleetmatics Group PLC (NYSE: FLTX), a leading global provider of mobile workforce solutions for service-based businesses of all sizes delivered as software-as-a-service (SaaS), today announced the release of new features in its mobile field service management solution, Fleetmatics ... read more