Friday, August 29, 2014 Last update: 7:03 PM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

DelMar Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

News articles for DelMar Pharmaceuticals, Inc.:

Friday, August 29, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

  • DelMar Pharmaceuticals Receives Funding from the Canadian Federal Government
    VANCOUVER, British Columbia and MENLO PARK, Calif., July 9, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- DelMar Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (OTCQB: DMPI) ("DelMar") announced today that the company has been awarded a non-refundable financial contribution of up to CDN$194,000 from the National Research Council of Canada's Industrial Research Assistance Program (NRC-IRAP). The research ... read more

Monday, June 2, 2014

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

  • DelMar Pharmaceuticals Gives Quarterly Shareholder Update
    VANCOUVER, British Columbia and MENLO PARK, Calif., May 20, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- DelMar Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (OTCQB: DMPI) ("DelMar" and "DelMar Pharma") provided a quarterly update and a summary of progress toward the Company's goals for the year. DelMar also announced an investor conference call to take place ... read more

Friday, May 16, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Monday, April 7, 2014

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

  • DelMar Pharmaceuticals to Present at the 26th Annual ROTH Capital Conference
    VANCOUVER, British Columbia and MENLO PARK, Calif., March 4, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- DelMar Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (OTCQB: DMPI) ("DelMar" and "DelMar Pharma") a pharmaceutical company developing its VAL-083 chemotherapy as a potential new therapy for glioblastoma multiforme, today announced that Jeffrey A. Bacha, President and CEO of DelMar ... read more