Monday, December 22, 2014 Last update: 1:03 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

DelMar Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

News articles for DelMar Pharmaceuticals, Inc.:

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

  • DelMar Pharmaceuticals Joins OTCQX
    VANCOUVER and MENLO PARK,Calif., Dec. 2, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- DelMar Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (OTCQX: DMPI) ("DelMar" and "DelMar Pharma"), a clinical stage drug development company focused on the development and commercialization of a new chemotherapy for the treatment of refractory glioblastoma multiforme (GBM), the most common and deadly ... read more

Monday, November 17, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

  • DelMar Pharmaceuticals Announces September 30, 2014 Results and Provides Corporate Update
    VANCOUVER, British Columbia and MENLO PARK, Calif., Nov. 10, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- DelMar Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (OTCQB: DMPI) ("DelMar" "the company") today announced the filing of September 30, 2014 quarterly financial statements. DelMar's financial statements as filed with the U.S. Securities Exchange Commission can be viewed on the company's website at: http://ir.delmarpharma.com/all-sec-filings. ... read more

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

  • DelMar Pharmaceuticals Receives Funding from the Canadian Federal Government
    VANCOUVER, British Columbia and MENLO PARK, Calif., July 9, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- DelMar Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (OTCQB: DMPI) ("DelMar") announced today that the company has been awarded a non-refundable financial contribution of up to CDN$194,000 from the National Research Council of Canada's Industrial Research Assistance Program (NRC-IRAP). The research ... read more