Thursday, December 18, 2014 Last update: 4:33 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Pitooey!, Inc.

News articles for Pitooey!, Inc.:

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

  • New Report Initiates Coverage on PITOOEY!, Inc.
    NEW YORK, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 08/12/14 -- After careful analysis, Stock Market Media Group (SMMG), a full service research and content development IR firm, announces that it has initiated coverage on PITOOEY!, Inc. (OTCQB: PTOO), a company operating in the mobile app and software development marketing space. In ... read more

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

  • PITOOEY! Inc. Names Richard M. Hybner as CEO
    PHOENIX, AZ -- (Marketwired) -- 05/12/14 -- The Board of Directors of PITOOEY!, Inc. (OTCQB: PTOO) announces its choice of Richard Hybner as CEO, effective immediately. As a rapidly expanding company, PITOOEY!'s Board of Directors embraces Hybner's experience which has in the past sparked growth for The Wall Street ... read more

Thursday, April 24, 2014

  • PITOOEY! App Submitted for Approval to Apple iOS Platform
    PHOENIX, AZ -- (Marketwired) -- 04/24/14 -- PITOOEY!™ Inc. (OTCBB: PTOO) (OTCQB: PTOO) announced today that the PITOOEY! app was submitted for approval to the iOS Marketplace on Monday, April 21, 2014. For consumers, the PITOOEY! app was created so individuals can easily interact with the businesses they frequent most, ... read more

Thursday, March 13, 2014

  • PITOOEY!, Inc. to Fund Future Acquisitions and Mobile App Development
    PHOENIX, AZ -- (Marketwired) -- 03/13/14 -- PITOOEY!,™ Inc. (OTCBB: PTOO) (OTCQB: PTOO) today announced share contribution from Management and major investors to fund future acquisitions. PITOOEY! previously announced a strategy to acquire social media service companies and to develop new mobile applications focused on social media marketing. PITOOEY! is ... read more

Thursday, March 6, 2014

  • PITOOEY! App Launches on Android Market
    PHOENIX, AZ -- (Marketwired) -- 03/06/14 -- PITOOEY!™ Inc. (OTCBB: PTOO) (OTCQB: PTOO) announced today that the PITOOEY! app launched on the Android Marketplace on Tuesday, March 4, 2014. For consumers, the PITOOEY! app was created so individuals can easily interact with the businesses they frequent most, or might be ... read more

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Monday, February 3, 2014