Tuesday, September 1, 2015 Last update: 3:03 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

C Spire

News articles for C Spire:

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

Monday, August 10, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

  • C Spire Business Solutions Ramps Up Data Center Sales Team
    RIDGELAND, Miss., July 29, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- C Spire Business Solutions has developed an enterprise sales team focused solely on cloud-based services optimized to provide the superior uptime, compliance and security demanded by vital service organizations such as hospitals, banks and government agencies. C Spire's award-winning ... read more

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

  • C Spire Launches LG G4 Smartphone On Its LTE+ Network
    RIDGELAND, Miss., July 10, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- C Spire today launched the highly anticipated LG G4(TM) smartphone on its 4G LTE(+ )mobile broadband network with nationwide coverage. The G4 is the newest flagship device in LG's G series line that touts the latest in ... read more

Friday, July 3, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015