Monday, November 30, 2015 Last update: 6:03 PM - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

C Spire

News articles for C Spire:

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Monday, November 23, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

  • C Spire readies launch of the all new iPad Pro on its "Born where you Live" 4G LTE+ network
    RIDGELAND, Miss., Nov. 11, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- C Spire announced today that it will offer the all-new iPad Pro with Wi-Fi + cellular, featuring a stunning 12.9-inch Retina display with 5.6 million pixels, next week. C Spire will offer iPad Pro with a range of attractive data plans ... read more
  • C Spire to debut Speedzone in new OIe Miss Pavilion
    OXFORD, Miss., Nov. 11, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- "This evolution of technology in daily life and social organization has led to the fact that the modernization of information and communication processes has become the driving force of social evolution." - Digital technology and social change expert Martin ... read more

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

  • Vu Digital wins coveted TMC communications solutions 2015 product of the year award
    NORWALK, Conn., Oct. 28, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Vu Digital LLC , a Mississippi-based technology start up, has received the TMC 2015 communications solution product of the year award for the introduction earlier this year of its industry-first video-to-data (V2D) video analysis and search tool technology. The Ridgeland-based ... read more

Monday, October 26, 2015

  • C Spire Launches Galaxy Note5 On Its "Born Where You Live" LTE+ Network
    RIDGELAND, Miss., Oct. 26, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- C Spire today launched the highly anticipated Samsung Galaxy Note5 large display smartphone on its customer-inspired 4G LTE(+ )mobile broadband network. "The Galaxy Note5 features a groundbreaking design and superior craftsmanship and performance for large display smartphones," said Suzy Hays, ... read more

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

  • C Spire Pigskins in the Park presented by BancorpSouth kicks off Saturday, October 3 at noon
    TUPELO, Miss., Sept. 30, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Ole Miss, Mississippi State and Alabama, all ranked among the nation's top 25 college football teams, are going on the road this weekend to play important Southeastern Conference (SEC) league games. Football fans in North Mississippi who don't ... read more
  • Stephen Bye named Chief Technology Officer for C Spire
    RIDGELAND, Miss., Sept. 30, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- C Spire announced today that Stephen Bye will be joining the executive team of the Mississippi-based diversified telecommunications and technology services company as Chief Technology Officer effective November 1. "I have known Stephen for many years," said Hu ... read more

Monday, September 14, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

Monday, August 10, 2015