Friday, May 6, 2016 Last update: 5:03 PM
FreshNews.com - COMING SOON! New Features/Design as we Expand our Coverage Globally

Electronic Arts Inc.

News articles for Electronic Arts Inc.:

Friday, May 6, 2016

  • EA Announces Battlefield 1
    Today DICE, an Electronic Arts Inc. (NASDAQ:EA) studio, announced Battlefield™ 1. Only in Battlefield 1 will you bring a horse to a tank fight and squad-up with your ... read more

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

  • EA SPORTS NHL® 17 Cover Vote Begins Today
    Electronic Arts Inc. (NASDAQ:EA), in partnership with the National Hockey League (NHL®) and the National Hockey League Players’ Association (NHLPA), today announced that fans will determine the next ... read more

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Monday, February 1, 2016

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Monday, December 14, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015