Monday, December 22, 2014 Last update: 11:03 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

CytRx Corporation

News articles for CytRx Corporation:

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

  • CytRx to Present at the Oppenheimer 25th Annual Healthcare Conference
    LOS ANGELES, Dec. 2, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- CytRx Corporation (Nasdaq: CYTR), a biopharmaceutical research and development company specializing in oncology, today announced that Chairman and CEO Steven A. Kriegsman and David Haen, Vice President of Business Development and Investor Relations will present at the Oppenheimer 25(th) Annual ... read more

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

  • CytRx Reports 2014 Third Quarter Financial Results
    LOS ANGELES, Nov. 4, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- CytRx Corporation (CYTR), a biopharmaceutical research and development company specializing in oncology, today reported financial results for the three months ended September 30, 2014, and also provided an overview of recent accomplishments by and upcoming milestones for its clinical development programs. "We had a ... read more

Thursday, October 30, 2014

  • CytRx Announces Oral Presentation at 2014 Chemotherapy Foundation Symposium
    LOS ANGELES, Oct. 30, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- CytRx Corporation (NASDAQ: CYTR), a biopharmaceutical research and development company specializing in oncology, today announced an upcoming presentation highlighting its novel technology and its lead drug candidate, aldoxorubicin. The presentation, titled, "Drug Conjugates Bind Covalently to Albumin: A New ... read more

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

  • CytRx Announces Publication of Preclinical Glioblastoma Data in Neoplasia
    LOS ANGELES, Oct. 29, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- CytRx Corporation (CYTR), a biopharmaceutical research and development company specializing in oncology, today announced that a paper, titled "Therapeutic Efficacy of Aldoxorubicin in an Intracranial Xenograft Mouse Model of Human Glioblastoma," has been published online in Neoplasia (Volume 16, Issue ... read more

Monday, October 20, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

  • CytRx Appoints Steven A. Kriegsman as Chairman of the Board
    LOS ANGELES, Oct. 16, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- CytRx Corporation (NASDAQ: CYTR), a biopharmaceutical research and development company specializing in oncology, today announced that its Board of Directors has appointed Steven A. Kriegsman, President, Chief Executive Officer and a Director of the Company, as Chairman of the Board, ... read more

Monday, October 13, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

  • CytRx Announces Unexpected Passing of Chairman Max Link, PhD
    LOS ANGELES, Oct. 7, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- CytRx Corporation (NASDAQ: CYTR), a biopharmaceutical research and development company specializing in oncology, today announced Max E. Link, Ph.D., Chairman of the Board of Directors, passed away unexpectedly at the age of 74. "We are deeply saddened by the loss of ... read more

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Friday, September 5, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014