Thursday, January 29, 2015 Last update: 4:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

General Cable Corporation

News articles for General Cable Corporation:

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

Monday, December 22, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

  • General Cable Declares Dividend
    General Cable Corporation (NYSE: BGC) announced today that its Board of Directors declared a quarterly dividend of $0.18 per share on all outstanding common shares. The dividend is ... read more

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

  • General Cable Declares Dividend
    General Cable Corporation (NYSE: BGC) announced today that its Board of Directors declared a quarterly dividend of $0.18 per share on all outstanding common shares. The dividend is ... read more

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014