Saturday, November 1, 2014 Last update: Yesterday, 7:33 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Verizon Wireless

News articles for Verizon Wireless:

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

  • Verizon Wireless Announces A New DROID Experience
    GREENVILLE, S.C., Oct. 28, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- There are certain expectations when a smartphone carries the DROID name - strength, endurance, intelligence, and detail. The new XLTE-ready DROID Turbo by Motorola carries all these traits and will be available soon, exclusively on the Verizon Wireless 4G ... read more

Monday, October 27, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

  • Verizon Wireless & Baltimore Ravens Team Up For Hopeline Program
    LAUREL, Md., Oct. 10, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- In recognition of October's Domestic Violence Awareness Month, for the third-consecutive year, Verizon Wireless and the Baltimore Ravens are hosting a HopeLine wireless phone recycling drive on Sunday, October 19(th) at M&T Bank Stadium. Fans are encouraged to donate no-longer-used wireless devices, ... read more

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014