Friday, October 24, 2014 Last update: 1:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Celsion Corporation

News articles for Celsion Corporation:

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

  • Celsion to Present at the Rodman & Renshaw 16th Annual Healthcare Conference
    LAWRENCEVILLE, N.J., Aug. 28, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Celsion Corporation (NASDAQ: CLSN), a leading oncology drug development company, today announced that Michael H. Tardugno, Celsion's President and Chief Executive Officer, will be presenting at the Rodman & Renshaw 16th Annual Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, September 9(,), 2014 at ... read more

Thursday, August 7, 2014

  • Celsion Corporation Reports Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results
    LAWRENCEVILLE, N.J., Aug. 7, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Celsion Corporation (NASDAQ: CLSN), an oncology drug development company, today announced financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2014. The Company also provided an update on its development programs for ThermoDox(®), its proprietary heat-activated liposomal encapsulation ... read more

Thursday, July 31, 2014

  • Celsion Corporation to Hold Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results
    LAWRENCEVILLE, N.J., July 31, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Celsion Corporation (NASDAQ: CLSN) announced today that the Company will host a conference call to discuss its second quarter 2014 financial results at 11:00 a.m. EDT on Thursday, August 7, 2014. To participate in the call, interested parties may ... read more

Monday, July 28, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

  • Celsion Corporation Announces Commercialization of Reagent Products
    LAWRENCEVILLE, N.J., July 15, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Celsion Corporation (NASDAQ: CLSN), a leading oncology drug development company, today announced initiation of sales of its proprietary reagent products for life science research. Celsion's reagent products are based on its newly acquired proprietary delivery platform technologies, TheraPlas(TM) and ... read more

Monday, July 14, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

  • Celsion Corporation Completes Acquisition of EGEN, Inc.
    LAWRENCEVILLE, N.J., June 20, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Celsion Corporation (Celsion) (NASDAQ: CLSN), an oncology drug development company, today announced the completion of the acquisition by Celsion of substantially all of the assets of EGEN, Inc. (EGEN), a privately-held biopharmaceutical company focused on the ... read more

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

  • Celsion Closes Second $5 Million Tranche under Loan Facility Agreement with Hercules Technology Growth Capital
    LAWRENCEVILLE, N.J., June 10, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Celsion Corporation (NASDAQ: CLSN) today announced that it has closed the second $5 million tranche under its $20 million Loan and Security Agreement dated as of November 25, 2013 with Hercules Technology Growth Capital, Inc. (NYSE: HTGC). The proceeds ... read more
  • Celsion Corporation to Acquire EGEN, Inc.
    LAWRENCEVILLE, N.J. and HUNTSVILLE, Ala., June 10, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Celsion Corporation (Celsion) (NASDAQ: CLSN), an oncology drug development company, and EGEN, Inc. (EGEN), a privately-held biopharmaceutical company focused on the development of nucleic acid-based therapeutics for the treatment of cancer and other difficult to treat diseases, today announced the ... read more

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014