Monday, July 28, 2014 Last update: 11:03 PM
FreshNews.com - All Company Technology News Since 1996

C. R. Bard, Inc.

News articles for C. R. Bard, Inc.:

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

  • Bard Announces First Quarter Results
    C. R. Bard, Inc. (NYSE: BCR) today reported 2014 first quarter financial results. First quarter 2014 net sales were $799.3 million, an increase of 8 percent over the prior-year ... read more

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

  • Bard Declares Quarterly Dividend
    The Board of Directors of C. R. Bard, Inc. (NYSE:BCR) today declared a regular quarterly dividend of 21 cents per share on Bard's common stock. The current indicated ... read more

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Thursday, January 30, 2014

  • Bard Announces Fourth Quarter Results
    C. R. Bard, Inc. (NYSE: BCR) today reported 2013 fourth quarter financial results. Fourth quarter 2013 net sales were $791.3 million, an increase of 4 percent over the prior-year ... read more