Saturday, May 23, 2015 Last update: Yesterday, 10:03 PM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

EMC Corporation

News articles for EMC Corporation:

Friday, May 22, 2015

  • EMC Declares Quarterly Cash Dividend
    HOPKINTON, Mass., May 22, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- EMC Corporation (NYSE: EMC) today announced that the Company's Board of Directors has declared a quarterly cash dividend of $0.115 per common share. The dividend will be payable on July 23, 2015 to shareholders of record as of July 1, ... read more

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

  • EMC Redefines Enterprise Content For Digital 'Workplace'
    HOPKINTON, Mass., May 1, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- News Summary: -- Latest advancements boost productivity in the Digital Workplace -- Progressive approach strengthens complete content strategy -- Advancements in the Documentum portfolio, as well as a host of solutions ... read more

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

  • EMC Announces First-Quarter 2015 Financial Results
    HOPKINTON, Mass., April 22, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- EMC Corporation (NYSE:EMC) today announced that its first-quarter 2015 financial results and news release are available on the EMC Newsroom (http://www.emc.com/q1-2015-earnings) and the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission website (http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000790070&owner=exclude&count=40). http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnvar/20120606/NE19788LOGO-a EMC will discuss its first-quarter 2015 financial results and business outlook during a conference ... read more

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

  • EMC To Announce First-Quarter 2015 Financial Results On April 22
    HOPKINTON, Mass., April 8, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- EMC Corporation (NYSE: EMC) will publish its first-quarter 2015 financial results on April 22, 2015 at approximately 7:00 a.m. ET. EMC will also issue an advisory news release on April 22, 2015 announcing availability of the results via the EMC Investor Relations (http://www.emc.com/ir) ... read more

Monday, March 23, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

  • EMC Turns Open Source Sensei, Stages First Cloud Foundry "Dojo"
    HOPKINTON, Mass., March 19, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Having reached the rank of second-degree black belt in Shukokai Karate, I'm acutely aware that martial arts excellence requires an all-in commitment by students to master strength, flexibility, discipline and harmony across both body and mind. Like any ... read more