Sunday, April 20, 2014 Last update: Yesterday, 1:33 PM
Fast Breaking Live News = 100's of Daily Sales Leads

WatchGuard Technologies, Inc.

News articles for WatchGuard Technologies, Inc.:

Friday, April 4, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014

Monday, March 17, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

  • WatchGuard Technologies Reports Record Quarterly Billings
    SEATTLE, Jan. 14, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- WatchGuard® Technologies, a leader in integrated security platforms, today announced it set a new company record with its financial results for Q4 2013. Driven by the October launch of WatchGuard Dimension(TM), a new cloud-ready security visibility tool that comes standard ... read more

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

  • WatchGuard Technologies Named 'Best Next Gen Firewall Vendor'
    SEATTLE, Dec. 10, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- WatchGuard Technologies, a leader in integrated security platforms, was recognized as the 'Best Next Gen Firewall Vendor' during the Reseller Middle East Hot 50 Awards, which took place on December 4th, at the Al Masa Ballroom at the H Hotel, in Dubai. Reseller Middle East's ... read more

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Friday, November 1, 2013