Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Last update: 12:33 AM
FreshNews.com - Covering Large & Obscure Tech Companies Since 1996

Digital Realty Trust, Inc.

News articles for Digital Realty Trust, Inc.:

Friday, April 24, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

  • Digital Realty Announces Senior Leadership Appointments
    SAN FRANCISCO, April 16, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Digital Realty Trust, Inc. (NYSE: DLR), the leading global provider of data center and colocation solutions, today announced the appointments of a new Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer. -- Andrew Power has been named Chief Financial Officer ... read more

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

  • Digital Realty Announces New Portfolio Management Leadership
    SAN FRANCISCO, Feb. 19, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Digital Realty Trust, Inc. (NYSE: DLR), a leading global provider of data center and colocation solutions, announced today that its Portfolio Management division will be realigned under the company's Investment group, led by Chief Investment Officer Scott Peterson, effective immediately. ... read more

Thursday, February 12, 2015

  • Digital Realty Reports Fourth Quarter And Full-Year 2014 Results
    SAN FRANCISCO, Feb. 12, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Digital Realty Trust, Inc. (NYSE: DLR), a leading global provider of data center and colocation solutions, announced today financial results for the fourth quarter and full-year 2014. All per share results are presented on a fully-diluted share and unit basis. Highlights ... read more

Thursday, January 29, 2015

  • Digital Realty Announces Organizational Change
    SAN FRANCISCO, Jan. 29, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Digital Realty Trust, Inc. (NYSE: DLR), a leading global provider of data center and colocation solutions, announced today an organizational change designed to better leverage and develop the company's management resources. Jim Smith, Digital Realty's Chief Technology Officer, and David Schirmacher, Senior ... read more

Friday, January 23, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Monday, January 5, 2015

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Monday, November 24, 2014

  • Digital Realty Appoints A. William Stein Chief Executive Officer
    SAN FRANCISCO, Nov. 24, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Digital Realty Trust, Inc. (NYSE: DLR), a leading global provider of data center and colocation solutions, announced today that its board of directors has appointed A. William Stein as Chief Executive Officer and to the board of directors, effective immediately. ... read more