You are not logged in. FreshNews.com enhanced features available with FREE registration!

AerospaceCalif.CaliforniaDefenseEngineeringHAWTHORNEInc.Manufacturing
background image

OSI Systems Announces Second Quarter Conference Call

Posted: January 21, 2016 2:56 pm (UTC)

OSI Systems Announces Second Quarter Conference Call

HAWTHORNE, Calif. — (BUSINESS WIRE) —

OSI Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq: OSIS) today announced that it will hold its quarterly conference call on Wednesday January 27, 2016 at 1:30pm PT (4:30pm ET) to discuss its results for the quarter ended December 31, 2015.

This call is being webcast by NASDAQ OMX or through the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com. The webcast will also be distributed over NASDAQ OMX’s Investor Distribution Network to both institutional and individual investors.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 3:00pm PT (6:00pm ET) on January 27, 2016 until February 10, 2016. The replay may be accessed by visiting either www.earnings.com or the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com.

About OSI Systems, Inc.

OSI Systems, Inc. is a vertically integrated designer and manufacturer of specialized electronic systems and components for critical applications in the homeland security, healthcare, defense and aerospace industries. We combine more than 30 years of electronics engineering and manufacturing experience with offices and production facilities in more than a dozen countries to implement a strategy of expansion into selective end product markets. For more information on OSI Systems, Inc. or any of its subsidiary companies, visit www.osi-systems.com. News Filter: OSIS-G

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: